COMBER BAPTIST CHURCH

                                          SERVING CHRIST SERVING OTHERS  

 
 

                                                                       

FOR GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONE AND ONLY SON, THAT WHOEVER BELIEVES IN HIM SHALL NOT PERISH BUT HAVE ETERNAL LIFE:          JOHN 3:16

 
   
 
 
 

 
 

LINKS

Below are a series of Links to Websites you may find useful, if you see an error or know of a site you think should be considered for inclusion here please get in touch.

Christian Colleges   Other Christian Links Local Community  Christian Bookshops About Comber 


The Association of Baptist Churches in Ireland                     http://www.baptistsinireland.org/

Antrim Baptist Church                                                             http://www.antrimbaptistchurch.org/

Armagh Baptist Church                                                           http://armaghbaptist.org/

Athlone Baptist Church                                                           http://www.cherithabc.net/

Balbriggan Baptist Church                                                      http://www.balbrigganbaptist.com/

Ballyclare Baptist Church                                                        http://www.ballyclarebaptist.org/online/

Ballycrochan Baptist Church                                                   http://www.ballycrochanbaptist.org/

Ballycullen Community Church, Co Wicklow                          http://www.ballycullencc.com/

Ballygomartin Baptist Church, Belfast                                   http://www.ballygomartinbaptistchurch.com/

Ballykeel Baptist Church, Co Down.                                       http://www.ballykeelbaptist.co.uk/

Ballymena Baptist Church, Co Antrim                                    http://ballymenabaptist.org/

Ballymoney Baptist Church, Co Antrim                                  http://www.ballymoneybaptistchurch.org

Ballynahinch Baptist Church, Co Down                                   http://www.ballynahinchbaptist.org/

Banbridge Baptist Church, Co Down                                        http://www.banbridgebaptist.co.uk/

Bellaghy Baptist Church, Co londonderry                                http://bellaghybaptist.blogspot.co.uk/

Bethany Baptist Church, Bangor Co Down                              http://www.bethanybaptist.co.uk/

Carr Baptist Church, Co Down                                                 http://www.carrbaptist.org.uk/

Carrickfergus Baptist Church, Co Antrim                               http://www.carrickfergusbaptist.com

Carrickmacross Baptist Church, Co monaghan                      http://www.carrickbaptist.ie/

Carrigaline Baptish Church, Co Cork                                      http://www.carrigalinebaptist.org/

Carryduff Baptist Church, Belfast                                            http://carryduffbaptist.org/

Cavan Baptist Church, Co Cavan                                             http://www.cavanbaptist.ie/

Claddy Water Baptist Church, Co Antrim                                http://cladywater.co.uk/

Craigavon Baptist Church, Co Armagh                                   http://craigavonbaptist.com/

Coagh Baptist Church, Co Tyrone                                            http://coaghbaptist.wordpress.com/

Coleraine Baptist Church, Co londonderry                            http://www.colerainebaptistchurch.x10.mx/

Cookstown Baptist Church, Co Tyrone                                  http://cookstownbaptist.org/

Cork Baptist Church, Co Cork                                                http://www.corkbaptist.org/

Crumlin Baptist Church, Co Antrim                                         http://crumlinbaptistchurch.wordpress.com/

Donaghadee Baptist Church, Co Down                     https://engb.facebook.com/donaghadee.baptistchurch

Douglas Baptist Church, Co Cork                                            http://www.douglasbaptist.com/

Dromore Baptist Church, Co Down                                        http://www.dromorebaptist.co.uk

Dunamanagh Baptist Church, Co Tyrone                             http://dunamanaghbaptistchurch.sharepoint.com

Dundalk Baptist Church, Co louth                                        http://www.dundalkbaptistchurch.org/

Dundonald Baptist Church, Co Down                                   http://www.dundonaldbaptistchurch.org/

Dungannon Baptist Church, Co Tyrone                               http://dungannonbaptistchurch.org/      

Dunseverick Baptist Church, Co Antrim                 https://en-gb.facebook.com/DunseverickBaptistChurch

Emmanual Baptist Church, Lisburn Co Antrim                 http://www.emmanuelbaptist.org.uk/

Enniskillen Baptist Church, Co Fermanagh                        http://www.enniskillenbaptist.co.uk/

Finaghy Baptist Church, Belfast                                        http://www.finaghybaptistchurch.org

Galway Baptist Church, Co Galway                                 http://www.galwaycitychurch.com/

Gilnahirk Baptist Church, Belfast                                     http://www.gilnahirkbaptist.org.uk/

Glenarm Baptist Church, Co Antrim                                  http://www.glenarmbaptistchurch.co.uk/

Glengormley Baptist Church, Co Antrim                           http://www.glengormleybaptist.com/

Gortmerron Baptist Church, Co Tyrone                             http://gortmerronbaptist.org/

Grace Baptist Church, Dublin                                             http://www.grace.ie/

Grange Baptist Church, Co Antrim                                    http://www.grangebaptistchurch.org/

Great Victoria Street Baptist Church, Belfast                  http://www.gtvicbaptist.com/

Greenisland Baptist Church, Co Antrim                             http://www.greenislandbaptist.com/

Grosvenor Road Baptist Church, Belfast                           http://www.grosvenorbaptist.org/

Grove Baptist Church, Belfast                                          http://www.grovebaptist.co.uk/

Hamilton Road Baptist Church, Bangor                            http://www.hamiltonroadbaptist.com/

Holywood Baptist Church, Co Down                                 http://holywoodbaptist.org.uk/

Jamestown Road Baptist Church, Dublin                          http://jamestownroad.org/

Kilkeel Baptist Tabernacle, Co Down                              http://www.kilkeelbaptist.co.uk

Killyleagh Baptist Church, Co Down               https://en-gb.facebook.com/events/192229254219755/

Kircubbin Community Church, Co Down                           http://kircomchu.com/

Knockconny Baptist Church, Co Tyrone                          http://www.knockconny.org/

Lambeg Baptist Church, Co Antrim                                  http://www.lambegbaptist.com/

Larne Baptist Church, Co Antrim                                       http://www.larnebaptist.com/

Lee Valley Bible Church, Co Cork                                     http://www.leevalleybiblechurch.com/

Letterkenny Baptist Church, Co Donegal                         http://letterkennybaptistchurch.com/

Limavady Baptist Church, Co Londonderry                      http://www.limavadybaptist.com/

Limerick Baptist Church, Co limerick                               http://www.limerickbaptist.com/

Lisburn Baptist Church, Co Antrim                                   http://www.lisburnbaptist.com/

Lisnagleer Baptist Church, Co Tyrone     https://en-gb.facebook.com/public/Lisnagleer-Baptist-Church

Londonderry Baptist Church, Co Londonderry                      http://l-derrybaptist.org.uk/   

Lurgan Baptist Church, Co Armagh                                   http://www.lurganbaptist.com/

Magherafelt Baptist Church  Co londonderry                   http://magherafeltbaptist.org/

Midleton Evangelical Church, Co Cork                             http://midletonevangelical.ie/

Millisle Baptist Church, Co Down                                     http://www.millislebaptist.org/

Milltown Baptist Church, Belfast                                      http://milltownyourlocalchurch.com/ 

Moira Baptist Church, Co Armagh                                   http://www.moirabaptist.org/

Mountpottinger Baptist Church, Belfast                          http://www.mountpottingerbaptist.org/

Monkstown Baptist Church, Co Antrim                            http://www.monkstownbaptist.org.uk/

Mullaghmeen Baptist Church, Co Fermanagh                 http://mullaghmeenbaptist.com/

Newcastle Baptist Church, Co Down                               http://www.newcastlebaptist.org/

Newry Baptist Church, Co Down                                     http://www.newrybaptistchurch.co.uk/

Newtownards Baptist Church, Co Down                          http://www.newtownardsbaptistchurch.co.uk/

Newtownbreda Baptist Church, Belfast                          http://www.newtownbredabaptist.com/

Omagh Baptist Church, Co Tyrone                                  http://www.omaghbaptist.org/

Orangefield Baptist Church, Belfast                               http://orangefieldbaptistchurch.com/

Portadown Baptist Church, Co Armagh                          http://www.portadownbaptist.com/

Portstewart Baptist Church, Co Londonderry                http://www.portstewartbaptist.co.uk/

Portrush Baptist Church, Co Londonderry                      http://www.portrushbaptistchurch.org/

Pontyzpass Baptist Church, Co Armagh                          http://www.poyntzpassbaptist.co.uk/

Rathcoole Baptist Church, Co Antrim                             http://www.rathcoolebaptist.com/

Rathfriland Baptist Church, Co Down                              http://www.rathfrilandbaptist.com/

Saintfield Baptist Church, Co Down                                http://www.saintfieldbaptist.org.uk/

Shankill Baptist Church, Belfast                                      http://shankillbaptist.com/

Sion Mills Baptist Church, Co Tyrone                              http://sionmillsbaptist.org/

Stonepark Baptist Church, Co Fermanagh                      http://www.stoneparkbaptistchurch.org/

Strandtown Baptist Church, Belfast                                http://www.sbchurch.co.uk/

Swords Baptist Church, Co Dublin                                  http://www.swordsbaptistchurch.com/

Tandragee Baptist Church, Co Armagh                          http://tandrageebaptist.org/

Tobermore Baptist Church, Co Londonderry                  http://tobermorebaptist.org/

Warrenpoint Baptist Church, Co Down                          http://rubysage37.tripod.com/

Waterford Baptist Church, Co Waterford                       http://www.waterfordbaptist.ie/

West Side Baptist Church, Brandon, Co Cork                 http://www.westsidebaptist.ie/

Whitehead Baptist Church, Co Antrim                           http://www.whiteheadbaptist.org.uk/

Windsor Baptist Church, Belfast                                    http://www.windsorbaptist.org/

 


CHRISTIAN COLLEGES

IRISH BAPTIST COLLEGE                                                  http://www.irishbaptistcollege.co.uk/

IRISH BIBLE INSTITUTE                                                    http://www.ibi.ie/

FAITH MISSION COLLEGE                                                  http://www.faithmission.org/college/fmbc.html

BELFAST BIBLE COLLEGE                                                 http://www.belfastbiblecollege.com/

UK BIBLE COLLEGE DIRECTORY                                      http://www.bible-college.co.uk/


OTHER CHRISTIAN LINKS


LOCAL COMMUNITY


CHRISTIAN BOOKSHOPS

ARDS EVANGELICAL BOOKSHOP                                    http://www.ardsbookshop.com/

FAITH MISSION BOOKSHOPS IRELAND      http://www.faithmission.org/bookshops/bookshops_ire.html

EVANGELICAL BOOK SHOP BELFAST                             http://www.evangelicalbookshop.co.uk/

BURNING BUSH CHRISTIAN BOOK SHOP, DUNGANNON  http://www.burning-bush.co.uk/

IRISH EVANGELISTIC BOOK SHOP, ENNISKILLEN http://www.irishevangelisticband.org/bookshops.php

ICM BOOKS DIRECT , LURGAN.                                      https://www.icmbooksdirect.co.uk/

WESLEY OWEN                                                                 http://www.wesleyowen.com/




ABOUT COMBER


BACK TO THE TOP

 

240